Committees 2022-23

Committee Chairs

Committees are organized into 6 areas of service and has a Director assigned to it.

More detail can be found at the DACdb website. There the complete membership of each committee can be found. Go to “My Club”, then down to “Club Committees”.  Clicking on a specific committee in the chart will give you full details.

Check the member page of this site for instructions on how to access DACdb if you have not already done so.

Service Projects: Sue Densmore

District Matching GrantsJosh Welch
International Service
Dolly Parton Imagination LibraryCynthia Harelson
Group Study ExchangePeter Angstadt
Blood DrivesJodi Simons

Youth Services: Director Jodi Simons

RYLA/Interact/4-Way SpeechJody Simons
Youth ExchangeAnn Bauer & Wendi Sellers
Track MeetTim Quinlan & Marty Bauer
Student of the YearCynthia Harelson & George Longden
ScholarshipsDiane Hoover
Student Mentoring/Project GraduationNelson Maler

Foundation: Director Ben Pearson

Polio PlusSusan Scheufele
RI FoundationCliff Kuhlman
Club Community GrantsCraig Dent

Public Relations: Director Kate Lasky

Media RelationsCharlotte Hintz
Social MediaCynthia Harelson
Web DevelopmentRon Eichorn
PhotographyCynthia Harelson
Archives/HistoryBob Hodgson
Club BulletonJorna Taylor/Hyla Lipson

Club Administration: Director Greg Roe

Audio/VisualPat Fahey
Banners & SetupJack Luce & Bob Sitov
FellowshipTina Gotchall & Misti King
HospitalitySandy Puntney
ProgramsGreg Roe
Sergeant at ArmsTag Team

Membership: Director Rob Brandes

Membership/Rotary Information
DirectoryJR Wheeler
Club Bylaws & ConstitutionMarty Bauer