Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 Executive Officers and 6 Directors. Each Executive Officer is elected for a term of one year, although typically the Treasurer and Secretary may be re-elected to multiple one year terms. The directors serve a two year term, with three being elected each year.

The president-elect will become the president the following year, and the president-nominee will become the president-elect. A new president-nominee will be elected each year.

Executive Officers for 2021-22

PresidentAnn Rusk
President-ElectDiane Hoover
President-NomineePeter Angstadt
SecretaryRon Eichorn
TreasurerWendi Sellers
Immediate Past PresidentJosh Welch
Vice PresidentCynthia Harelson


2020-22Lawton LesueurFoundation
Quin CollinsPublic Relations
Ann BauerYouth Services
2021-23Kate LaskyAdministration
Rob BrandesMembership
Sue DensmoreService Projects