Committees 2018-19

Committee Chairs

Committees are organized into 6 areas of service and has a Director assigned to it.

More detail can be found at the DACdb website. There the complete membership of each committee can be found. Go to “My Club”, then down to “Club Committees”.  Clicking on a specific committee in the chart will give you full details.

Check the member page of this site for instructions on how to access DACdb if you have not already done so.

Service Projects: Director Stefan Harris

Community ServiceJosh Welch
InternationalKaren Bodeving
Park DevelopmentDick Matti
Group Study ExchangePeter Angstadt

Youth Services: Director Kathy Chelminiak

RYLA/Interact/SpeechKevin Clark
Youth ExchangeAnn Bauer
Track MeetShad Shriver
Student of the YearCynthia Harleson
ScholarshipDianne Hoover/Ruth Berkey
Student Mentoring/Project GraduationNelson Maler

Foundation: Director Steve Swearingen

Polio PlusDarlene Dart
Duck DerbyDave Morrison
RI FoundationCliff Kuhlman/Steve Swearingen
Club Community GrantsCraig Dent

Public Relations: Director Joy Donohue

Media RelationsDebbie Thomas
Social MediaFred Borngasser
Web DevelopmentMegan Pratt

Club Administration: Director Ryan Mulkins

ArchiveGeorge Block
BannerJack Luce
BulletinHyla Lipson
BylawsRyan Mulkins
DirectoryEve Arce
FellowshipMarion Szewc
HospitalityJoy Donohue
ProgramRichard Acosta
Sergeant at ArmsRyan Hess
PhotographyCynthia Harleson

Membership: Director Ken Northrup

MembershipTina Gotchall