Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 Executive Officers and 6 Directors. Each Executive Officer is elected for a term of one year, although typically the Treasurer and Secretary may be re-elected to multiple one year terms. The directors serve a two year term, with three being elected each year.

The president-elect will become the president the following year, and the president-nominee will become the president-elect. A new president-nominee will be elected each year.

Executive Officers for 2018-19

PresidentJean Zech-Manhart
President-ElectWilliam C. Thorp
President-NomineeJosh Welch
SecretaryRon Eichorn
TreasurerAnn Rusk
Immediate Past PresidentCynthia Harelson
Vice PresidentKevin Clark


2017-19Ryan MulkinsAdministration
Stefan HarrisService Projects
Ken NorthrupMembership
2018-20Steve SwearingenFoundation
Joy DonohuePublic Relations
Kathy ChelminiakYouth Services